I was playing around with Play Services / AI Core beta programs on my Pixel 10 and somehow unintentionally signed up as a Google Developer on my primary account. I want to leave developer program without nuking decades of my life, but the google support pages says if I sign out it will delete the entire account.
Am I paranoid for no reason, or will they wipe my main account?
submitted by /u/GardenWeasel67[link] [comments]